Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Lesley Webber
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 giugno 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Liked everything. Parking a little tricky.
    The hosts very welcoming. Breakfast was lovely. We had a king room which had superb views and jacuzzi on terrace. Nice touch with kettle in room.
    Siriboon
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 giugno 2018
    great breakfast with beautiful view and nice stuff
    Seann820
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 maggio 2018
    The hotel is very good! Room is comfortable with a nice view of the town. Breakfast here is also very good. Owners are very nice and experienced, and basically can deal with everything you would co across as a tourist. The location seems a bit far away from sight spots. However, they also arranged free shuttle bus, and it could be even quicker and more convenient for you for sightseeing. And honestly it’s not that far. Only 15 min walk from town center. It’s a small, peaceful and beautiful town. It’s even enjoyable for us to walk to the hotel as we can see and know the town better.
    Hisham
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018

    Cozy, comfortable, relaxing

    Nothing! Just make sure you call for directions if you're driving so that you avoid some weird GPS turns.
    Recep, the owner was amazing! Courteous, helpful, dedicated.
    Emma
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Beautiful hotel, fabulous staff.

    The hotel is up quite a steep hill, just be aware - but if you need it, they run a shuttle from the centre and a taxi is only 10lira or so.
    Villa Dreams is a beautiful hotel, perfectly kept and lovely to stay at. Being up on the hill it's very quiet and peaceful, and the views are amazing - you can sit on the balcony and watch the sunset over the ruins. Breakfast is great, and the staff are really helpful and friendly.
    Valentina
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Amazing

    Carrie was extremely helpfull, always with a big smile.
    Amit Agarwal
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 maggio 2018

    Amazing views and brilliant breakfast

    It is far from city centre and on top of a small hill - walking from city centre is not an option. Free pick up and drop is provided if u call the host
    - very good breakfast - free pick up and drop to city centre - amazing view from room and balcony - polite and helpful host
    Punnita
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 maggio 2018
    Good view and location Owner, They're helpful and nice person Room nice and clean
    Waldi
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    The spa bath was clean until you put the jets on which blow dirt into the bath.
    The view from the balcony room was amazing! Watching the sunset over the kalesi was something truly special. We got engaged on the balcony during sunset! Breakfast was very good, and everyone spoke English really well which made everything much easier!
    Eng Hao
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jill
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018

    fabulous view, accommodating hosts, lovely facility...

    We loved our 'room with a view'...overlooking Selcuk. It was amazing to sit in the hot tub on our terrace and see the 6th century citadel lit up at night in the distance. Our hosts Reggio and Carrie were lovely and accommodating. The street getting to the hotel from town is long and winding and overmuch uphill in a residential neighborhood, so we thought google maps might be leading us astray...but when we got there were happily surprised that the hotel is situated so well with such great views. Reggio takes pride in maintaining everything ...so all is in good order. we recommend Villa Dreams!
    Natharat
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 aprile 2018

    Comfort room with beautiful view

    Nothing particular, but the hotel is located in the hill so you need to be more careful when you ride up to the hotel. Parking space is limited. And if you stay in top floor (family room), make sure you carry only small to medium luggage since there has no elevator.
    The owner, Katy, who originated from Hong Kong is super nice. Our room is on the top floor (1 queen and 1 single) and the view of Selcuk from the balcony is spectacular. Bathroom is quite big compare to others in Izmir and Selcuk. Breakfast was served as set menu with the view of Basilica of St. John
    Firdaus Isa
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 novembre 2017

    Villa dream a fitting name for such a lovely place.

    Everything.
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sameer Siddiqi
    bh

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 ottobre 2017
    Just Amazing
    Jenny
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 ottobre 2017

    Beautiful, cozy, accommodating. And there's a pool!

    After navigating up the steep hill and negotiating one-way streets, finding the place felt triumphant! Also, write down the door code so you don't wake them up to let you in if you arrive late ;)
    The couple was so friendly and accommodating. The place was cozy and quiet. Our room was spacious with a balcony and a view of the mountains surrounding us. We ordered pide poolside and when we learned that the concerts at Efes Theater were really cold, the owner even lent me her sweatshirt. Their dog was super happy and playful and added to the charming atmosphere. Great place! Great views! Great breakfast!
    jean francois
    mu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 ottobre 2017
    The parking is on the street with very steep roads. Not many restaurants around the location.
    Very cosy and good location. Nice view from the balcony. Very good location to visit the touristic sites.
    Carmen
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 ottobre 2017
    The owners are very helpful,friendly!!! It’s situated right on the mountain and with community just next door it has an at home feeling! Loved it!
    Chi Mei
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 agosto 2017

    Nice hotel, good price for 4pax.

    Room is cosy and very clean. Owner is friendly.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017

    Relaxing hotel

    The situation is out of the centre but because of this you have great views :-)
    Little hotel with very familiar atmosphere, excellent views, and very friendly personnel. Great breakfast by the side of the swimming pool with nice views.
Caricamento recensioni...