より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.0 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.0
クチコミ
    Firdaus Isa
    my
    10
    2017年11月3日
    Villa dream a fitting name for such a lovely place.
    Everything.
    Sameer Siddiqi
    bh
    10
    2017年10月15日
    Just Amazing
    Jenny
    tr
    10
    2017年10月15日
    Beautiful, cozy, accommodating. And there's a pool!
    After navigating up the steep hill and negotiating one-way streets, finding the place felt triumphant! Also, write down the door code so you don't wake them up to let you in if you arrive late ;)
    The couple was so friendly and accommodating. The place was cozy and quiet. Our room was spacious with a balcony and a view of the mountains surrounding us. We ordered pide poolside and when we learned that the concerts at Efes Theater were really cold, the owner even lent me her sweatshirt. Their dog was super happy and playful and added to the charming atmosphere. Great place! Great views! Great breakfast!
    jean francois
    cd
    9.2
    2017年10月10日
    The parking is on the street with very steep roads. Not many restaurants around the location.
    Very cosy and good location. Nice view from the balcony. Very good location to visit the touristic sites.
    Carmen
    th
    9.2
    2017年10月6日
    The owners are very helpful,friendly!!! It’s situated right on the mountain and with community just next door it has an at home feeling! Loved it!
    Chi Mei
    sg
    9.2
    2017年8月27日
    Nice hotel, good price for 4pax.
    Room is cosy and very clean. Owner is friendly.
    es
    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    Relaxing hotel
    The situation is out of the centre but because of this you have great views :-)
    Little hotel with very familiar atmosphere, excellent views, and very friendly personnel. Great breakfast by the side of the swimming pool with nice views.
    Allan
    cn
    10
    2017年8月14日
    A little far out
    Great view and breakfast and very helpful owners. Nice to swim in the pool aftee a hot day
    Werner
    za
    10
    2017年7月10日
    Gem with beautiful views in small village
    Clean, comfortable and spacious enough family rooms set in a neighbourhood with mostly local people around. The crystal clean swimming pool is a very welcome relief in the hot summer days and views from the hotel over the small town is special. Breakfasts were good and served on a terrace with views. Very good value for money.
    tr
    10
    2017年6月24日
    Great place
    A hidden paradise in Selcuk. Very good location to visit Ephesus, Mary Church and Sirince village. The room was large enough, comfy and very stylish. Perfectly clean and with a great panaromic view of the town. The Turkish breakfast in the terrace was a great pleasure. Also the small swimming pool is nice to have a relax. Kerry and Recep were so helpful and friendly. Certainly recommended to everyone!
    Schmerz
    ar
    10
    2017年6月8日
    Excellent service, great comfortable room, wonderful view
    I am very surprised about the quality service of this boutique hotel. The owners are very friendly and helpful on everything you need. The hotel offers shuttle service to city center, very comfortable. The hotel has the best view in Selçuk. The room was big, super clean, with a great terrace with wonderful view. The swimming pool is great, we had two very hot days so it was joyful. They arrange tours and have plenty of recommendations in the area. They also can arrange tour itinerary with trustworthy taxis. We felt like home, we will be back very soon.
    John
    gb
    10
    2017年5月8日
    A great and relaxing stay.
    We had no problems at all.
    We enjoyed the friendly and relaxed atmosphere around the hotel. The owners could not have done more to make our stay memorable. Although at first the hotel was challenging to find this was never a problem later on. The drive up through the town was very rewarding with beautiful views of the town and sun setting right behind the castle. Very memorable. Sitting outside on one of the many patios with a good breakfast watching the town below was a great way to start the day. I would highly recommend the King room with its terrace spa bath and loungers. We found the whole hotel exceptionally clean and comfortable. All in all part of a memorable holiday. Without doubt we shall return.
    Josh
    us
    9.2
    2017年4月5日
    Great find near Ephesus.
    It was a little difficult for us to find.
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was delicious. Proximity to Ephesus was great.
    Zhenghao
    cn
    10
    2017年2月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Bathanesque
    ph
    7.1
    2016年12月12日
    Love The Whirlpool With City View
    Quite far from the town but you just need a regular taxi or a rented car.
    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the whirlpool with a view of the city.
    Pedro__Santos
    pt
    10
    2016年12月4日
    May well be the hotel with best view in Selçuk. 5 minutes away from Ephesus.
    Nothing
    Spacious and modern room. Helpful and friendly staff. Superb view. very good and fresh breakfast.
    ca
    9.6
    2016年11月26日
    Location was a bit out of the way, but they provided a convenient shuttle service into the center of town.
    Our kids loved the friendly dog! Breakfast was outstanding.
    T
    dk
    9.2
    2016年11月7日
    highly recommendable
    Very friendly staff. We got a bigger room than we payed for. Breakfast was excellent and there was a lot more than we could eat. Room was quiet and beds were comfortable.
    Sylvie
    il
    10
    2016年10月16日
    A great place quiet and peasan with great vew over the town
    The owner rejo is very very kind and does anything possible to help. The place is so nispce and plesant.
    Jeremy
    tr
    9.2
    2016年9月8日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...
閉じる